CRED-CONSULTING - REAL ESTATE DEVELOPMENT, Logo
Phone Icon (478) 292-0095

CRED – Valuation Sales Team

Regional Valuation Director(s)

Alabama

Lawrence Lenuhoff

205.541.5621

lenuhoff@charter.net

Florida

Tim Burns

727.519.5074

tburns8750@tampabay.rr.com

Georgia

Karl Harte

770.241.4611

Kaharte15@gmail.com




Mississippi

Brad Moore

662.769.6443

bcmoore@aol.com


Corporate

David Dyer

478.330.6225 Office

478.731.2468 Mobile

Resume

ddyer01@bellsouth.net

Greg Popham

478.330.6226 Office

478.508.8847 Mobile

Resume

gppopham@gmail.com


Affiliate

Stephen S. Holcombe, MAI

Commercial Real Estate Appraisal Services

662.328.6338

steve@msappraisers.org